Event Details

  • Is the end of the first half of the stage of the end of the game, Deuluofei dribble into the restricted area after collision with the fall of Courtourua, when the referee decisive penalty, Dini Fencing hit. In an interview with BBC reporters after the match, Qutuwa specifically talked about the penalty. It seems to the Belgian national team that De Looffeuh was apparently diving https://www.lolga.com .

    Curtuva said: "There is no doubt that we are not very good start, his teammates are always easy to lose control of the ball, but in my opinion, Barkayoko's red card is obviously too severe, and Germany Ullo Feuwo's ??penalty kick was clearly a fall, when I had as much as possible to reduce my coverage to avoid excessive physical contact with Deuluofei, but if the other striker set his mind on leave Wrestling, I have no choice but, in my opinion, it is definitely not a penalty. "
  • 2/2/18 at 1:00 AM -
    2/22/18 at 1:00 AM
  • Category
  • RSVPs
    • 1 attending
    • 0 maybe attending
    • 0 not attending
    • 0 awaiting reply

In an interview with BBC reporters

Nothing has been posted here yet - be the first!